Jamie McMurray takes the checkered flag in this spring’s Daytona 500. (Photo Todd Warshaw/Getty Images for NASCAR)

DAYTONA BEACH, FL – FEBRUARY 14: Jamie McMurray, driver of the #1 Bass Pro Shops/Tracker Boats Chevrolet, crosses the finish line to win the the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Daytona 500 followed by Dale Earnhardt Jr., driver of the #88 AMP Energy/National Guard Chevrolet, at Daytona International Speedway on February 14, 2010 in Daytona Beach, Florida. (Photo by Todd Warshaw/Getty Images for NASCAR)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *